True friends are always together in spirit ♥

“Sam and Patrick looked at me. And I looked at them. And I think they knew. Not anything specific really. They just knew. And I think that’s all you can ever ask from a friend.”  ~ Stephen Chbosky, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

As everyone knows, yesterday was Valentine’s Day. In Estonia, it is also called Friendship day (sõbrapäev, in Estonian). I was recently there, seeing my family and meeting with many of my good friends, and being oh-so-grateful that I have sooo many good, kind, smart, intelligent, driven, and supportive people in my life!

It was a lovely Sunday in Tallinn, when Pille Riin took these photos of us. I think it might even be one of the perks of not seeing each other often – you feel the need to use every opportunity, realise every idea. And this time, one of those ideas was this photo shoot. Something new for both of us. Regardless of the weather, I would say the end result came out awesome, and every time I look at those pictures, I just can’t help but smile.

Check out Pille Riin Pettai Photography on Facebook and Instagram!

Until next time,

M.

2 thoughts on “True friends are always together in spirit ♥

    • Thank you! All the credit goes to Pille Riin Pettai Photography 🙂
      Yes, “The Times we had” is at Toompea, and “Save the camera honey, enjoy the view” is at Patkuli viewing platform.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

